All sign-ins are protected by account lock-out systems. If a user is deactivated or locked by a System Administrator, their user account will be locked until a System Administrator of the user‘s account reactivates it. See the Security Notice for more information.
Note: To protect the security of the account, the Customer Care team is prohibited from reactivating or unlocking users.
User Account Locked
If the password cannot be recalled once the user account is reactivated, click Forgot your password? on the Sign In window.